It’s almost time…

question-1441184_640

Tomorrow will be the day when I reveal the cover for my novel to the world!  AND the start of my 12 week campaign via Britain’s Next Bestseller!  That’s right, from tomorrow my book will be available for pre-order and if I can persuade 250 amazing people to take a punt on me (they won’t be disappointed) and back me, I will be on my way to getting a publishing contract! Exciting!!!

So if you fancy your name featured in my forthcoming book, No Cure for Fear, and help me to make my dream come true, then why not pre-order my book?  You won’t pay anything unless I reach the target so it’s a win-win for everyone!

And if you are even contemplating pre-ordering the work that has been 16 months in the making, then I send you a virtual high five and my eternal gratitude!

I can’t wait to see what the next 12 weeks will hold!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

